Инстаграм Адель (Adele)

adele
48,6 млн. подписчиков 408 публикаций
I got to work with Sam Brown again for ‘Oh My God’ who directed the ‘Rolling In The Deep’ video! So to collaborate together again a decade later was nostalgic to say the least. We filmed this one on the day Easy On Me dropped, there were a million things going on all at once. But the attention to detail from the crew was borderline hilarious - thank you so much for your patience and pulling it all together it was a lot of fun ???????? Although right at the end a huge python was on set so I skidaddled my arse straight out of there! Big thank you to Harris Reed, Louis Vuitton and The Queens Haus - Vivienne Westwood for the most stunning clothes for me to sing my “I’m a hot mess” song in! ♥️
01/12/2022 08:07
Oh My God video, tomorrow 9am PST / 12pm EST / 5pm UK time.
01/11/2022 09:27
Oh My God Video - January 12
01/08/2022 09:45
Rested and Re-Set! Feeling ready for 2022, there’s so much coming, I’m excited for you all to see it x
01/06/2022 06:03
See you at Caesars in Vegasss ✨
11/30/2021 05:56
NRJ Awards 2021 ????????
11/23/2021 06:03
Home Sweet Home. I’ve always dreamt of doing An Audience With… There was so much love in the room for eachother, it felt like such a gig! Everyone was raucous and bang up for it! And my teacher Ms McDonald was there, it was just heaven ♥️
11/21/2021 11:38
Tomorrow - 7:25pm GMT, on ITV ????????
11/20/2021 09:34