Инстаграм Coldplay (Coldplay)

coldplay
12,4 млн. подписчиков 2,0 тыс. публикаций
#HigherPower #BRITs
05/11/2021 11:09
Here we go… #BRITs #HigherPower
05/11/2021 09:41
???? HIGHER POWER ???? LIMITED EDITION CD SINGLE ???? ORDER FROM THE COLDPLAY STORE (LINK IN BIO)
05/11/2021 11:05
???? #AmericanIdol
05/10/2021 04:14
⚡️HIGHER POWER ???? OUT NOW ???? LINK IN BIO #Coldplay #HigherPower
05/08/2021 08:56
Still on a high from the ISS link-up with Thomas Pesquet ???? ????. To celebrate, we’ve made a Coldplay / @europeanspaceagency mission patch, with all proceeds to @clientearth_. Coldplay Store link in bio. PH
05/07/2021 06:00
@thom_astro @europeanspaceagency #ISS #missionalpha #HigherPower out now (link in bio)
05/07/2021 02:15
Higher Power is out now. Merci @thom_astro for the intergalactic premiere ???? love c, g, w & j ???? link in bio
05/07/2021 02:28
SIGNAL FOUND. EXTRATERRESTRIAL COMMS ESTABLISHED. @thom_astro @europeanspaceagency #ISS #missionalpha #higherpower BROADCAST INCOMING: LINK IN BIO 00.00 BST / 01.00 CET FRIDAY 19.00 ET / 16.00 PT THURSDAY
05/05/2021 07:23
Higher Power, the new single, out Friday! Pre-order / pre-save / CD single via link in bio #Coldplay #HigherPower
05/04/2021 10:24
???????? Tuesday, May 11: We are performing at the 2021 @brits.
05/04/2021 11:01
Higher Power @glastofest ???? Global livestream, Sat 22 May Tickets: worthyfarm.live #Glastonbury #HigherPower #Oxfam #WaterAid #Greenpeace
05/03/2021 03:50

Coldplay новости